Sorry for the double posting folk. Sometimes I get too aggressive when in editing mode and decide to organize and clean.

Word to the wise.

Always double-check what you have marked for deletion when cleaning BEFORE you hit delete.

Undo is your friend! (Too bad this program doesn’t have that option)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s